Start your review for Style Tribute
Start your review for Style Tribute

How’d they do?

13 people have reviewed Style Tribute

Overall Satisfaction
Rating Summary
Fit/Quality
Delivered on Time
Customer Service
Price

About

Pink dropdown open

As every new fashion week unveils the trends of the season, as new eccentric looks of our favorite bloggers are snapped in streets, and as runways disclose the latest innovative silhouettes, we splurge for the most coveted designer items… and empty our wallets. Following the vogue of London – Paris – Milan – New-York, StyleTribute is transforming the pre-owned luxury market and online fashion in Singapore. StyleTribute.com is the new trendy destination to sell & buy pre-loved curated luxury and designer fashion. Its purpose is to connect high-end fashion lovers, enabling them to sell in a hassle-free way or to buy in all trust high-quality, designer items, without the luxury price tags. 7 DAYS FREE RETURN


Shop Location

Singapore

Shipping Locations

International

Products

Bags, Dresses, Shoes

Showing all reviews for Style Tribute

Highly recommended
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

I have purchased several items from Style Tribute and have been extremely happy with all. I especially like the return policy but fortunately I have never had to use it. The delivery and packaging of the items has been of comparable to any luxury boutique. I have no hesitation recommending this shop to anyone.


 Comment

When luxury lovers also love hand me downs :)
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

I have been going for quality over quantity lately, but because I cannot afford new luxury clothing/accessories, Style Tribute has allowed me to even consider luxury items at an affordable cost. I am not an online shopper fanatic, but their website makes it easy for you to create wishlists etc. I love their open warehouse days, where we can browse the clothes in person, where they are usually arranged by color and size.

All in all, this service is fantastic for those who support pre-loved fashion, and quality products.


 Comment

Awesome "white glove" service
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
NA
Service
Price
NA

I used StyleTribute's "White Glove" service recently and was very impressed. My items were picked up, evaluated, photographed and listed promptly and professionally. Several of the items were sold within the week and I received notifications of their sale and payment as soon as the transactions occured. I also appreciate how StyleTribute differentiates itself from other platforms by being extremely discerning on the quality of items they accept for sale. I love how fuss-free the entire process was, and will definitely use them again.


 Comment

Good buy to buy
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
Style tribute chevre mala mala horn bag
BUY NOW
Chevre Mala Mala Horn Bag
$265 SGD

Love the bag . It is absolutely in excellent condition . Well received wrapped in ST paper wrap and comes with dust bag . Sure do can't wait to use it .


 Comment

  • STYLETRIBUTE 

    Dear Jasmine, We're thrilled to hear you found a piece you love on StyleTribute! Enjoy your YSL chevre Mala Mala Horn bag! We look forward to sending you more unique items :)

+ Follow
Some incredible finds!!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

I love this company and have had a near perfect experience with them over several years. I sell most of my designer wear through Styletribute, and find the white glove service to be impeccable.... I call, they come to my home, sort through my pieces and voila! I have also had some fantastic purchases - givenchy bags, gucci mules, a mansour gabriel bag in mint condition, Isabel Marant dresses etc. . I look at their page every day! Some truly fantastic bargains, and I highly recommend this company.


 Comment

  • A comment has been removed by commenter.
  • STYLETRIBUTE 

    Dear HKBVI_GIRL, Thank you for your kind words! We strive to delight our customers and reviews such as the above feel exceedingly rewarding. We look forward to surprising you with more 'fantastic bargains'!

Kelly's shopper avatarLevel 1
+ Follow
Finely crafted online marketplace!!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

Great assortment and was even more surprised with their follow up service. Managed to get a rare mixture of contemporary and vintage finds! The team is warm and really brings customer service to a new level. They have a quality control which makes it a seamless shopping experience. Highly recommend this platform for all women who loves fashion or not!


 Comment

Their White Glove Service is a joke
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

The White Glove service is a joke. They took several days to confirm they have picked up my bags, and then a few more days to take very bad photos of them. I provided the names of the models of my bags in my email - and they proceeded to ignore this and describe them in generic terms like "white shoulder bag". Some great marketing value-add this is - how would anyone know which model and whether these bags are authentic? And the worst, they low-balled me and offered me 20% of the retail price of brand new with tag bags. Don't waste your time with them. They are slow, they have no marketing expertise and the rates they offer you is laughable.


 Comment

  • STYLETRIBUTE 

    Dear Catherine,

    As shared with you via email, we have been left heartbroken after reading your review and have been going through the correspondence you had with the team to understand exactly what has happened. We would like to sincerely apologize for the bad service that you describe above. Please be assured that your feedback and opinion is extremely important to us.

    We would like to address certain points you mentioned to give you a better understanding of how we operate:

    Product description: The final product description is amended at the final stage when featuring the items on our website. Unfortunately we never reached that milestone with you.

    Pricing: We strive to meet our clients expectations in terms of pricing yet, to avoid seller disappointment, we sometimes choose to reject pieces we feel don’t have the right fit with our assortment. These can include Coach bags from past season. We were unable to meet your expectations in terms of pricing as certain pieces you wished to sell did not meet our customer base preferences. We chose to openly share this with you versus taking the risk of not selling them and disappointing you in the futur.

    Check-in of your collection: Once items have been collected, the check in's are done within 24 hours that follow. Due to the high amount of collections received at the moment of your collection, this time frame could not be met with your collection. We should have communicated this much more clearly and we sincerely apologize for this.

    Please let us know if there is any way we can make it up to you. We realize it has not been a very good start yet we do hope for a second chance.

    Please let us know if we could give you a call to apologies in person.

    Warm regards from the team.

  • PURRFACT 

    I am shocked by the blatant dishonesty in the reply above. When I contacted your company via email and your web form on selling my Coach bags, there was no mention whatsoever that they did not fit your customer base preference. In fact, your Customer Service person Claudia adamantly refused to discuss pricing until my bags were sent over. And she took more than 2 weeks after receiving the bags that she got back to me on prices, quoting me prices so low (20% of retail price) that they were laughable. And this was before the 30% commission fee your company wanted to charge. Any negotiation on the prices is not allowed- your customer service person Claudia immediately declined to continue the conversation. Even updating the bag description to the actual brand names from generic descriptions like "white shoulder bag" is not allowed.
    If Coach bags are something that is not preferred by your customers, or something that could only fetch a low price on your website, why isn't this communicated to me upfront? Your customer service person Claudia wasted ONE WHOLE MONTH of my time. And the process of determining the resale price had NOTHING TO DO with the process as described by your website on how your White Glove service is supposed to run - with prices jointly determined by the seller and your company, and that your company would offer the highest prices possible. It's shocking how dishonest your company is, and how far you were from coming anywhere close to fulfilling your customer promises. I really don't see the point of wasting any more time with a company like yours that keeps on making empty promises, and trying to cover things up with even more lies when you are exposed. It's crazy to expect anyone to want to give your company 30% commission when you have zero expertise on marketing and offer such incredibly low reselling prices. I am much better off selling my bags on other platforms. I am still puzzled what kind of customer service your company claims to offer. If your Customer Service person Claudia continues to behave the way she does, good luck in attracting any more sellers.

Nor's shopper avatarLevel 1
+ Follow
Birthday Gift
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

My first time ever purchasing an authentic genuine much love Carven bag through Style Tribute for my beautiful wife. Thanks to Sophie for her kind assistance. Very satisfied with the quality of the bag and I plan to purchase more. Highly recommended to all. Happy birthday wifey!


 Comment

  • STYLETRIBUTE 

    Dear Nor, thank you for your kind words! The pleasure is all ours. We are delighted to hear of your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you further in future purchases on StyleTribute.

Great service and impeccable fashion advice!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

Love my purchases from Styletribute! I've dropped by their place twice, and the two times I've been there I was extremely blessed to get Sophie who has a brilliant eye for fashion and what would suit my body type! The service is impeccable and I was made to feel right at home trying out these amazing clothings. Highly recommended- 1 managed to grab great buys that have been complimented everywhere. Thank you Styletribute! :)


 Comment

Really great company!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

I used to buy vintage clothing on vestiairecollective when I lived in France. When I arrived in Singapore, I was so glad to see that Styletribute offered the same services!
I bought a few dresses, the delivery is fast and except one dress that did not fit, which the company picked up for my house, I am really satisfied with my purchases! I will definitely recommend this website!


 Comment

  • STYLETRIBUTE 

    Dear Claire, great to hear your positive feedback - on behalf of the customer service team, we thank you for your support and am very happy to hear our team was at your service in the case which your dress did not fit. We exercise a flexible 7-day return policy :) Look forward to having you as one of our VIP customers on StyleTribute.

Displaying reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total

Are you an online shop owner? Claim your shop today.