Start your review for Look Fantastic
Start your review for Look Fantastic

How’d they do?

15 people have reviewed Look Fantastic

Overall Satisfaction
Rating Summary
Fit/Quality
Delivered on Time
Customer Service
Price

About

Pink dropdown open

lookfantastic.com is the original online British beauty boutique. The ultimate Mecca for hair, beauty and all things gorgeous, lookfantastic.com offers over 14,000 products from more than 400 brands across hair, make up, skin care, nails, electrical, fragrance, health, home and organic. lookfantastic.com offers customers free worldwide delivery on all orders and ships to over 235 countries from its UK distribution hub.


Shop Location

United Kingdom

Shipping Locations

International

Showing all reviews for Look Fantastic

Horrible service
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

They most 2 of my orders. Very complicated and slow costumer service.I do not recommend this company


 Comment

Lookfantastic humiliating experience!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
Look fantastic lookfantastic beauty bag august 2017
BUY NOW
LOOKFANTASTIC BEAUTY BAG AUGUST 2017
$140 USD

Instead of the Lookfantastic Beauty Bag August 2017(4 beauty products) I received only the omorovizca cleanser. They also added an empty sample of Pai, WHICH I FOUND HUMILIATING!!!!!! I found the 140$ spent here are the worst investment I have did this year!!!!!


 Comment

+ Follow
worst customer service ever
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

worst customer service ever, never come back
there is no way you can cancel your orders because they will auto re-order it for you, and you have to pay your shipping fee at Canada post when they say 'no shipping fee' when you order it


 Comment

This site www.lookfantastic.fr is FRAUD! STAY AWAY
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

This site www.lookfantastic.fr is FRAUD! STAY AWAY! They are SCAMMERS!

My WORSE shopping experience ever! They are simply SCAM and they cheat their clients.
After I paid for my order they have deleted my account and refused to answer on my questions! STAY AWAY from this internet SCAMMERS!!!
Warn others to AVOID THIS SITE!


 Comment

  • O1O7654 

    ha, I can't help but reply, this is the first review caught my attention after same thing happens to me. Also the costumer service is no help at all.

This site is FRAUD! STAY AWAY! They are SCAMMERS!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

This site is FRAUD! STAY AWAY! They are SCAMMERS!
My WORSE shopping experience ever! They are simply SCAM and they cheat their clients.
After I paid for my order they have deleted my account and refused to answer on my questions! STAY AWAY from this internet SCAMMERS!!!
Warn others to AVOID THIS SITE!


 Comment

 Gewdin
This site is FRAUD! STAY AWAY! They are SCAMMERS!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

This site is FRAUD! STAY AWAY! They are SCAMMERS!
My WORSE shopping experience ever! They are simply SCAM and they cheat their clients.
After I paid for my order they have deleted my account and refused to answer on my questions! STAY AWAY from this internet SCAMMERS!!!
Warn others to AVOID THIS SITE!


 Comment

Lookfantastic - I think not
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
NA

The worst ever service anyone could ever imagine.
I would go so far as to call them internet scam..
I paid for an item and delivery. They botched up the delivery to another country. I had to continuously tell them what was happening with there delivery.
You speak to numerous different people each time you ctc them on there website..
Company has no address - no phone no. You just have to rely on the internet website for info..
I am still battling to get balance of payment refunded to me. They made error in delivery and they hold me responsible. This organisation hasn't a clue about customer service.


 Comment

Mon's shopper avatarLevel 1
+ Follow
Great price, a bit long delivery but nothing crazy
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
NA
Service
NA
Price
NA

I was a bit scared to order due to all the negative reviews here. Just thought you should hear some positive thoughts. I freaked out after impulsively buying a few things from them and reading all about lost mails etc. But I waited and their parcel did arrive two days later than their estimated arrival date but everything was in perfect condition. I absolutely love the air styler I bought from them.


 Comment

Products not yet received after one month!!!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

I've actually placed 4 orders with them before seeing all these bad reviews. Discounting the last order which is supposed to arrive on 26 Dec 2016, I only received 1 out of the other 3 orders. First order was supposedly dispatched on 19 Nov 2016 and to date, I've not received anything! ETA for the first order was supposed to be on 28 Nov 2016. On 2 Dec 2016, I contacted them to ask where my order was. They told me to wait for 30 days due to international delivery. Well, it's been 30 days and still no sign of my order! I've already send to them my request for a refund of GBP 51 and still no reply from them! My second order which was also supposed to arrive on 5 Dec 2016 is also not delivered to me! Surprisingly the third order which was supposed to reach me by 7 Dec 2016 arrived on 14 Dec 2016. Hopefully my last order doesn't disappear on me as well! *fingers crossed*


 Comment

  • SHAZ2017 

    I had similar terrible experience with Lookfantastic. Made purchase. waited. parcel ended up in another country. i had to chase lookfantastic for information. ended up i gave them all the information needed. eventually parcel returned to uk. two months later received refund but not the full amount i paid. my payment was Singapore $228,45 for item plus delivery. i got refunded 198.50 less the delivery fee. (which i paid for). i will never use there service ever again and strongly recommend be extremely careful to anyone who is considering purchasing from them. they have no company address. no phone no. they refuse via email to give you this information. the only ctc is via internet online website where you talk to a different person each time you send msg.

Ana's shopper avatarLevel 3
+ Follow
Mixed feelings
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

I had a couple of experiences with Look Fantastic and unfortunately the first one was horrible. My parcel was lost and after a long correspondence with the customer service department I got my money back. Keep it in mind that if you need to contact their customer service you will be speaking to a different person almost every single time so would need to brief them on your issue over and over. Annoying I know.

However, the following two times (How brave I am, huh??) the delivery was spot on and I really enjoyed my experience!


 Comment

 Juniperjulie_dep
and 1 more
Displaying reviews 1 - 10 of 15 in total

Are you an online shop owner? Claim your shop today.