Start your review for Like A Glove
Start your review for Like A Glove

How’d they do?

5 people have reviewed Like A Glove

Overall Satisfaction
Rating Summary
Fit/Quality
Delivered on Time
Customer Service
Price

About

Pink dropdown open

SMART LEGGINGS It’s now easy to find jeans that fit. Introducing smart leggings technology! Leggings have sensors in them and can measure your shape in seconds. Put them on, press measure on the app and stand up straight. Leggings measure you and send the data via Bluetooth to the app.


Shop Location

USA

Shipping Locations

International

Showing all reviews for Like A Glove

Jeans that fit MY shape
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

Like a Glove has done all work of finding jeans that fit my shape. All women know what a demoralizing issue it is to find jeans in the right size, shape etc. Shopping/trying on takes f.o.r.e.v.e.r. and is no fun at all. This product suggested jeans for my shape in brands I never thought of. I ran out, found them, tried them on (they fit!), bought them and I'm wearing a pair as I write this :)


 Comment

Customer service
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
NA
Service
Price
NA

UPDATE: I have received my tracking number from the company. Even though there had been nothing (I checked in my spam folder too) by email or FB messenger, this morning I had messages on both. The company provided screenshots of messages which do not match what I could see on my end but I am happy that they have responded and I can't wait to try out the product!

This review is for the lack of customer service. I placed an order on July 4th, they collected my money (I paid via PayPal and it cleared shortly after placing my order.) My friend ordered the next day and received a tracking number promptly. I have emailed them, called them and messaged them on Facebook (they read my message then blocked me.) No response to any of my messages and still no tracking number. They got my money, now I just want a tracking number so I don't have to file a claim against them.


 Comment

  • JODI 

    Strange, witch mail have you used for communication ? I used [email protected] and get response within 20 minutes I think.

  • Julissa's shopper avatarLevel 1
    JULISSA 

    I used [email protected] I've emailed twice, left a phone message and tried contacting them on Facebook. They blocked me. They collected my money and now can't get any answers. Also, I have not been rude just asking them to please help me. Very disappointed.

read more

They're amazing!
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price

They are INCREDIBLE!!!

I just received my first order of jeans since my like a glove fitting and GUESS WHAT!! I am sending NOTHING back! how is that possible??? I hope they will wildly successful and make shirt and bra and dress sizers too… what about shoes?!


 Comment

Time and Money Saver
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
Price
Like a glove smart shorts
BUY NOW
Smart Shorts
$79.99 USD

This saves me time and I don't need to try on thousands of pairs of pants. I also think its a great way to track my inches lost since I am currently trying to lose weight


 Comment

Don't Waste Your Money
Reviewed
Quality
Shipping
Service
NA
Price
Like a glove smart leggings
BUY NOW
Smart Leggings
$79.99 USD

OK.

So first off, you order the leggings, they come in the mail. THEN you download the app. Fine. Then the app makes you sign up and answer a bazillion questions that are OBVIOUSLY just for them to gather information that they'll probably try to sell to someone down the line. No offense, just measure my thighs and leave me alone.

Then they ask you to tell them your jean size in 3 different jeans companies. IF I KNEW THAT I WOULDN'T BE ASKING YOUR LEGGINGS TO TELL ME.

Then you try them on...

The 1 star goes to the fact that they actually fit me (6'1) and my friend (not 6'1 and much skinnier) the same. Then you press a button and guess what... it tells you to buy jeans FROM THE COMPANIES YOU LISTED IN THE SIZE YOU ENTERED. Ridiculous.

Now... to return them. They Boast a nice "Try for 30 Days" but as I just found out YOU have to pay to return them and don't get a refund for the shipping you already paid.

This is a product that will soon be sold on QVC offering a buy 1 and we'll send you 2 pairs for free... and even then I wouldn't suggest buying it.


 Comment

  • A comment has been removed by commenter.
  • LIKEAGLOVE 

    Sorry you feel that way and you are welcome to enjoy the 30 days return policy. And sorry you got the facts wrong;

    1) we do not sell you data, and a few questions we ask is to get to know you better to make better recommendations.

    2) We ask your preferred brands and you size in them to learn if you like your jeans tight or loose and recommend accordingly.

    3) You didn't use the app properly so didn't get any recommendations.

    4) The product never was, is or will be on QVC (at least we don't have even distant plans to do so). The statement is just not true.

    5) We are very sorry that shopventure is such a low quality platform for fair reviews. And allow comments that are obviously not true statements, and have false information in them to stay around.

    6) As much as we like to please everyone and work very hard for that, everybody has their opinions and we respect them all.

    LikeAGlove

read more

Displaying all 5 reviews

Are you an online shop owner? Claim your shop today.